Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 December 2012
These are very small. I have checked the item description for measurements before purchasing it as it is rather difficult to judge from the photo provided. It states 12.7 x 14.6 x 3.8 cm ; they are a fraction of these sizes!!! Very misleading product information, I am afraid. I was hoping to use them for my son's first birthday party bags, however it's not the case now as they are too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Got these today the colours i got were pink red and blue not what i was expecting. When title says mini they really do mean mini! The dimensions say 12cm x 14cm x 3cm very wrong mine measure 7.5cm x 4cm x 1cm as they are for 1-4 yr olds they are ok but if they were for older children i would send them back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Very cheap make. Most of the clappers didnt even clap some didnt come with the band around shown in picture. And most where pink . And it was for a boys party. A more mix of colours . And better quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
i'm really impressed with this product. i bought them for my son's party bags, thinking they would be really small like the ones you get in crackers, but i was very pleased to find they're actually quite big and good quality! they're really great for the price and both my children who are 3 and 1 love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2009
it was a gift to brothers daughter, they loved them,
they only lasted 2 weeks but the girls had allot of fun.
did not like the fact the rubber band snapped to quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
They were inexpensive to buy, but a bit cheap and crap to use.

Also they are smaller than one may imagine, being around 6cm wide in the hand part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I purchased these for my son's 4th birthday party. The hand clappers were popular with all the children and I would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
small size, just under one index finger lengthand probably best given to little kids, but for the price you can't really complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
So small and did not work. Waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)