Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
66
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.45+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
It was as expected a light summer sleeping bag. The right size and shape for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
this item is just as advertised and will do exactly what is required of it as at this period in time I have not tried it out
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I bought this item before I do my homework however after I saw this product I decided to look in the shop .this item is the thinnest sleeping bag with 150 gsm( I didn't know what this mean before).you can get a thicker 200 gsm from Argos for £6.60 or 250-300 gsm from Argos, home base or Halford for £10 or £15. I kept this product because the returning post will cost £5.60. Don't waist your money, better product available in the shops for same price
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Good value and quality, ideal for indoor use. I would recommend this product for a handy way of making unexpected guests welcome.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
first time i have ever reviewed anything but here goes. i bought this sleeping bag to go to global gathering festival. when i got it in the post a day later i was pleased with how quick it arrived. however i found that the inside of the sleeping bag was a very poor quality. its abit like a hospital bed blanket lol.it will do me for this festival but i dont see it lasting more than 1 or 2 uses. so over all you get what you pay for i suppose
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
Great value warm for cold winter nights great for guests easy wash and dry great bag to store sleeping bag in when not in use
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The person I bought it loved it was nice material a good thickness .I bought for a xmas present they were very happy with it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
This is good for what it is, a lightweight compact sleeping bag. It makes no pretence to be anything else. Great for indoor use or when you can be sure of the weather being warm. It also will double as a thin duvet as it unzips on one side and the end so it can be laid flat. A nice touch is a Velcro strip at the top which if used prevents the zip undoing. It also can be rolled up again and actually fit in its case again. It is well made with no loose stitches.
I would have liked the zip to have a toggle on the inside of the bag so it could be pulled more easily.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This reasonable priced sleeping bag does what it says on the box very light weight and very warm beyond expectatios.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Nice cheap bag that held together well for me. isn't as well insulated as i thought and my feet were left abit cold at this years silverstone GP which was reasonably warm! can't imagine what it's like in winter for proper camping but for anything in summer it'll do just fine if on a budget
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)