Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
22
3.9 out of 5 stars
Network 3 Pay As You Go Sim Card
Price:£0.15+ Free shipping


on 19 August 2017
Very pleased but three network has very poor coverage. I'm in the heart of London in a private owned house. If they can't get good coverage here then they can't do better anywhere else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
Not much to say about it really, accept that it works, it arrived very quickly, it was very cheap, my phone accepted it with no problems, it topped up easily enough, it works well when I rely on it when I lose wifi connection. Yes happy thanks.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2011
the sim arrived in time had a nice easy number i am happy for what i paid for have told my friends to go for it as well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
My daughter gave me her old mobile, 3G said I could not convert it to a pay as you phone and to use it would need a contract with them. The Nokia phone is a locked type so it can not be changed, always locked into 3G.

Just as well I did not believe this customer service person. Put the simm card in and connected up instantly, now I have a pay as you mobile.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
For a penny and free p&p, this was a great deal.
I know someone who recently bought a 3 sim from a 3 store for £2... EXTORTIONATE!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2010
Hmm, I am satisfied and thats it actually... because what amazing or exellent could be in a SIM card? Its just a normal SIM card, working properly and Im happy that i bought it just for 26pence I think... anyway it was really cheap :D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
It says 1p but I was charged 2p and thought that was because they were sending me 2 cards, not so, I got only one. I am not complaining though because its still a bargain for 2p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Unlike ordinary mobile networks any balance left over at the end of the month is cancelled. Whereas with non-3G networks your balance lasts until it runs out, which could be 2 or 3 months as I use my mobile only ocassionaly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
thank-you for your service it was very reliable and quick and i will use your company again excelent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Bought this and seems okay - it's a sim card!
I have topped it up and it works fine.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)