Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 November 2014
This is a very funny, novelty product. I gave one do these to a small convent, where one of the sisters is going to Australia for a couple of months, as a joke replacement for her! I had them all howling with laughter all day! It's a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
I found this item by accident whilst having a look at funny gifts and it made me laugh when I saw it.Its just something silly to add to a pressie or birthday card.It was smaller than I thought It would be Id envisaged needing a bath full of water but a glass will do.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
Good stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2013
bought as a gift for my little sister as a laugh, its so funny looking and she will find it hilarious
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
As a joke present for someone who went to Catholic school run by nuns and hated it. This made thEm laugh. Grows quite large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
Don't mess with the God squad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
Ordered this as a secret santa gift and it was a great purchase. Received on time and good service. Also good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fun but the nun didn't grow at all. Still made my Catholic mother giggle though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bit pricey for what you get however bought this for my friends birthday present, her reaction was priceless and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)