Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2013
Its a really fun gift and for the price its worth it for a little extra gift to top up a bag for a birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Did not deliver enlightenment or a sense of piece. A bit of fun. Grows quite large and you can see all the details as he grows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I brought this as a joking present, my friend absolutely loved it. Great price, well packaged, delivered swiftly. I would definitly recommend this to anyone
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
love this product, present for a friend, little bit of an on going joke, just a fantastic twist on it.
great item and fast delivery!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Thought this would make a great secret santa gift, as it looked fun and novel. Especially as the recipient of this gift is a Big Buddha fan. Unfortunately I am unable to review this product, as I never received it! for some unexplained reason I was Refunded the full amount, only two days after ordering! from the Seller - VKazuki who are apparently not selling this item anymore. And, there is no Seller Feedback choice available - most odd! this review is by no means a reflection on the current Seller. In fact i have ordered another one, and shall give it to my secret santa friend for his Birthday.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I bought this Buddha because it was cheap and just for a bit of fun. It does exactly what it says on the packet, and the Buddha grew bigger the second time I used it compared to the first. Now I hope he gives me a bit of luck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
This is such an hilarious item! Highly recommend as a little something to cheer someone up and make their day! Enjoyable to watch how he grows and shrinks. Endless fun :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Purchased for my mother who lives in OZ as a joke present, hasnt arrived to her yet so unsure what it is like, Once I hear about shall review and rate occordingly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Good cheap novelty gift for Christmas. Took a couple days for the "Buddha" to achieve full height but proved amusement through boxing day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
a little bit of fun!! bought for a friend for a laugh! Delivered quickly. safe packaging. pleased with purchase! recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)