Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
14
3.5 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:£6.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2009
Plenty of puzzles and different modes but they're all useless due to one thing - the cursor has a mind of its own, constantly jumping all over the place. I've been looking on other website and everybody seems to have the same problem. No idea why Ubisoft released the game with this massive glitch!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2009
Purchased this for christmas, thought it would be fun competing against others to complete puzzles. In reality it is slow and unexciting. It is used with one controller, no option to add more. As a consequence you have to pass the controller to each other throughout the game. Also it is not very easy to click onto the correct number/word on the screen so it easy to inadvertently provide an incorrect answer. Personally think the plethora of online free games are more fun.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
It's a bit long winded typing in the answers with the Wii remote. It would bee 100% better with a keyboard.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2009
This is very poor product. The book version is much superior. It's slow awkward and like every one else I found that the cursor control was abysmal and the whole package a waste of money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
i have played the sudoku and the crosswords and love the idea of fitword so i tryed that too this is fun if you like an arrowords or a sudoku you can buy this there are no stars faces but it is a wll bult game and you can get hints if you need to cheat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
If you are thinking about buying this then dont. ibought it for my husband for Xmas and he was not able to play it despite several emails to the manufacture who were no help!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2010
I was really looking forward to playing this but was disappointed with the menu screen and layout. It could be a lot simpler which would make it quicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I love games and puzzles alike. I bought this for me son but decided to keep it for myself. Yes, it's that fun. I got him a lego game instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
i found it hard to do on the wii, these are better for the ds's, easier to do than trying to use wii controls, the game itself is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£8.94

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)