Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now


on 12 July 2017
Good card set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Neat pack of cards with pics of all the hot women who have appeared in the Bond films over the years. We all have our favourites. Am reluctant to actually use them, as they're so nice to gawp at.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Adds to your James Bond collection, it's the 50th anniversary, so all James Bond is becoming ugly collectible. These are good quality playing cards. Buy two packs, keep one pack mint, play with the other pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Nicely quality cards. But one is of Judi Dench! She is NOT a Bond girl! Hilarious! Bad enough she plays "M" in the newer films. Some photos can be sharper prints, but anyway a nice collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I purchased these cards as prezzies and they went down really well. They took a while to arrive but when I received them they were immaculate. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
looks good quality, as described - bought as gift extra stocking filler for young teenaged bond fan. very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
You have to if you are a big 007, bond James bond fan, it was on time, add to your collection if you are a big fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
These are great cards. They are good quality and thoroughly enjoyed by the bond fan for whom they were bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I am very pleased with the cards, it takes me back to the good old "James Bond " films, thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)