Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
111
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
One of my new fav bands of the moment. First heard them on Planet Rock and love, love, love them. Would highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Another great album from Black Stone Cherry! I would highly recommend them, always. Great music and the vocals is beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Great album, only surpassed by Alter Bridge - Fortress in my 2014 purchases. Just buy it - you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
Just come across this band and love this album, good guitar riffs, great songs. What more do you want , rock n roll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2010
I purchased this album as a gift for my nephew in law, who is a big fan of this group, and he was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Delighted with item after looking for it for ages. Good condition and the right price also my favourite band by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2009
These guys are pretty hot at the moment, (and I don't just mean in the looks department!) but I predict they are going to get very big, very fast. They ouze talent and they write the kinda songs you can sing along to and rock along to wherever you are. I thoroughly recommend this album to absolutely anyone. Pure rocking genius.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I received this product very quickly and it does exactly what it says on the tin and i like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
This will have you playing it over and over again Strong music good lyrics well worth a listen Get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought a few of black stone cherry albumns and have loved all. This one is one of my favourites. Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.49
£7.39

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)