Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2010
Bought this DVD for my son 2 years ago, (now 5) and it's still a MUST WATCH for the Big countdown to Christmas now!! It's his fave christmas DVD to date!
My 2 year daughter is fixed on it this yr too!
Purchased more for friends last year, and feedback was "the kids Love it"
have to hide it throughout the rest of the year though!!;-)
Well worth the monies spent!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
My children love it! Considering it is a normal film (no 3D or special effects) it was great to see they appreciate the story and not just the image. Very sweet old fashion tale of helpfulness and frienship. Nice!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
my 8 year old loved this movie vert sweet and colourful .got us both in a festive mood thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought this for a 4 year old and although all the adults sat and watched it and enjoyed, it didn't seem to hold the 4 year old's attention, maybe second viewing will be better. It is a nice story though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
I could not see all of the story when he was travel around. I do like Santa Apprentice,but do want the full story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
My grandchildren love this DVD and watch it repeatedly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here