Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
153
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2017
great and classic comedy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Still as funny today as it was then. An absolute classic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
a fantastic 70s tv series,wonderful to watch after so long ,hilariouse to watch and ohhhhhhhhhhh those flares and 70s shirts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
I really enjoyed this film of the Man about the House series. All the characters are included and the story is original and not picked up out of the series. Picture and sound are bright and clear. This film is not easy to find so add it to your collection very soon! I also have the TV series which is a delight, nostalgia pure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Man about the House is one of my favourite tv series and this spin-off film does not disappoint. All the gang are there plus some welcome additions including Bill Maynard and Arthur Lowe. It's a funny, enjoyable nostalgic romp and is not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
I loved it. It made me laugh hysterically. It also brought back lots of wonderful memories from my childhood when we all used to watch the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Oh my what fun, what memories, know I get the innuendo as well! Brilliant. And so well priced. Super quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Great fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
bought for a friend who very pleased with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Lovely nostalgic film. Richard O'Sullivan and Paula Wilcox are always lots of fun, very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)