Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2016
My dog loves them. They wash well and extremely durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
small but dog use it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Decent blankets for our puppy. Not overly thick but they are adequate. The price is very reasonable. Would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2010
Lovely soft Blanket, great quality, washes really well I have washed mine a number of times still like new. It could be a bit bigger but excellent value for money.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2011
I couldn't believe what I was reading when I read the size (I even got my tape measure out before placing order!) What's more is there's 2 of them. Definitely value for money, size, softness- double that as there is 2 of them. I wasn't sure if the size would be big enough for our very large Scottie dog but it really is a perfect fit for him. In fact, Angus loves it! He slept on it all night. It's great because now he has a blanket he can leave at our caravan and have one at home. He can travel light ;)
Very good product, I'd recommend.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2011
nice and soft bought 2 one each for my two staffies who love to roll them up till the're cuddled into them, wash well.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
ordered these blankets to cover one cushion on my sofa as my dog has made it her own!..very impressed, as the blankets are soft and a good size for my dogs needs and does the job i needed them for. i think the buy one get one free offer makes the blankets extremely good value. Also impressed by the speedy delivery. Will use this supplier again in the future
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
they are lovely and soft but thinner than I thought. I have them in the cage, & others that I use, but I also have a soft basket which goes on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)