Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Badly made. The legs don't stay folded up.
I've only had it a short while but I've screwed the screws so many times to make the legs fold in that the holes are now too big for the screws.
I would not recommend this table.
Cheap and tacky
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Flimsy but its what you get for the price. The legs folded in so I ended up having to screw the legs open else it would collapse at the slightest movement side to side. Honestly pay a bit more and get something better if you seriously need a tray with a folding capability but rigid and strong enough to stay upright and not collapse
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Very good quality and value bed table very happy with and would recommend product and seller that delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Purchased for someone else. I think they thought for the money it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Rubbish don't want waste your money kept falling apart very disappointed with product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Ideal for the Grand children to play on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Made very cheaply and very unstable I've had to repair it myself to make it stronger wouldn't recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great value easy to use make my life much easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Like it to begin with but leg had to be stuck back on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)