Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
it isn't iPhone friendly, the barely broke, and it doesn't even print anymore. only used it for 10 photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
A fun gadget but not as big as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Pogo Would not print what was selected, came out one colour & no image. Seller excellent service & prompt refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
excellento
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
Useful little bit of old tech. Not used for some years mainly because I don't know where I've put it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
Absolute waste of money, the photos come out awful the colours are completely off. This will not connect to iPhones via Bluetooth, I do not recommend purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Bought this year's ago for a gift and she is still using it! Very good for scrapbooks and little photo for anything! I'm still in shock it's still working ! Well made!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Printer is ok but the batteries dont last long and are difficult to get hold of Polaroid are no help. If you want and instant printer it is fine but only if you have somewhere to plug it in - not much good as a mobile printer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
I have one the same as in the photo. The original one. Have had it a few years now.
I have always had to keep it plugged into the mains for it to operate.
It will not work with iPhone.
Not had any problem with the photo quality. I always run the blue cardboard through before printing.
Right click a photo on PC Pick send to Bluetooth and away you go :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse