Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
13
Red Streamer
Price:£2.80+ £2.75 shipping


on 13 March 2016
These have been in use for almost three months by a heavy handed 18 month old and her 4 year old sister. Look in an as new condition and have been lots of fun for the girls working on their routines. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
The pictures unfortunately do not do this product justice. They are very vibrant and beautiful. Nice satin feel, well made and a beautiful clear handle with light blue stripes. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
It's really hard to swish, the metal at the end of ribbon by the handle clanks and is too heavy I think. There's no grace in it. Not what I was hoping for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2015
Perfect for the music activity class I run for people with dementia. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2012
My 4 year old absolutely loves this. She is always doing gymnastics and after watching Dora the Explorers 'fantastic gymnastics' which features a gymnastic ribbon she was inspired - decided to buy this after she was using scarfs etc for a ribbon. It has been well worth the money - hours of entertainment. The only problem is that it seems to knot easily when twirled. Overall great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
I got this as a little gift for my 4 year old daughter as she loves dancing. It is the perfect size for her. Very reasonably priced and quick delivery.

I would recommend this to anyone who's child has interest in dancing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great item, many thanks*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
Well made and robust but could 'twirl' better, possibly if a bit longer and lighter at the end? 3 year old girl loves it though! Delivery excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2011
I bought this for my daughter who is nearly 2- she loves it! A very good quality toy-great for both the garden and inside.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)