Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2016
A great pack of half blues and half red bicycles, the standard set for quality card magic and poker nights. Wonderful cards that shuffle, glide and put up with all sorts of human finger filth. Treat each deck well, and this pack will last you a very long time indeed. Great for practicing card magicians who need to bend, fold and rip for all those incredible flourishes and effects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
lovely well made playing cards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great playing cards and the cheapest I found.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Love black backed decks so icouldnt resist buying these. Good buy and quick delivery. Cannot complain. The wife does but i dont hahaha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Have played with these cards for many years and they are about the best out there. Wouldn't buy any other make. They are great to deal with and hold and last for ages. I hold a 'card evening' every week' and I can vouch for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Excellent value on great cards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
good quality cards, my 2nd buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
My friends and I use these cards constantly on our evening card games in our local club. They are great to use and we find that they wear exceedingly well compared to other brands. Buying in this size of pack also keeps the cost down.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Illustrated box a little tatty but contents were fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Very good product would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)