Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
734
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Size: 0.6 mm|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This is our second set of Tepe brushes, which will be used for the molar teeth at the back of the mouth.These brushes have been strongly recommended by our dentist for better dental care. You need to check to out find which sizes of ‘Interdental Brushes’ are for you, as mistakes in purchasing could be a costly exercise. As one reviewer has mentioned these brushes have a short life – but they seem/feel effective.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Had difficulty with a thicker version, so I thought this would be thin enough for my teeth. However, these are way too flimsy so I can't really use them.
I guess I will have to stick to flossing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Good product for cleaning in the tight places between your teeth. Wish they would use a stronger wire though because once bent they do not last much longer after that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 January 2017
Bought these for my daughter to keep in her locker to help clean her braces during school time. She's very happy with them and likes the fact they are very discreet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The only problem with this product was the packaging. having 6 is great, but once you've teared open the packet they're all over the place. Would have bee nice if these had arrived in a soft plastic case like earbuds do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
High quality Tepe inter dental brushes, an essential part of daily tooth hygiene and care, very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Great product. Tepe is the leader here as far as quality. Having tried other brands. I use these alonside my flossing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I always use Tepe brushes. So much better than some of the cheaper versions available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
good value, quick delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
As always these are of excellent quality and well protected - prompt delivery too. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here