Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
1,360
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Single (90 × 190 cm)|Change
Price:£14.40+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2017
Helps with a family member who has started to have accidents during the night. Quick to put on and take off and easy to wash.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Irritatingly too small for the appropriate mattress size, I have a King size, a Double and a Single version and it's the same issue with each. They do protect the mattress from wet if they're on but so many times they've bunched up under the sheet and popped off so fail to do their job. Very frustrated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Feels cheaper and more flimsy than other waterproof mattress protectors I've purchased and has a bit of a 'crinkly' feel to it. Does the job though which is what matters and once it's on the bed covered in a normal sheet you don't know its there. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
I was here in the house all day yet the delivery person chose to just leave this message instead of trying to knock or simply pressed the door bell. Purchased this product to just be put in a FILTHY GRAY BIN by the delivery person.
review image
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Bought to protect my mattress when i got out of hospital and was still bleeding.
Though i found it a bit sticky and clammy, it was better than my mattress getting messed up, so glad about that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good. Not too crinkly under a top sheet. Haven't been used to full potential yet so I can't comment on the waterproof side of this product. But seems good so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Does what it says on the packaging
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Great service at a great price 😎
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Brilliant quality. I put an extra mattress protector on top to make it softer but you still wouldn't know you have a waterproof mattress protector underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Very strong plastic smell when first opened but fades after a few washes. Unlike some waterproof protectors the plastic covers the whole mattress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)