Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
We bought these egg cups for our mobile home - but like them so much that we now use them indoors as well. Very pleasing to handle - they 'hug' the egg.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
These are really funky little egg cups which stack neatly and are flexible enough to contain whatever sized egg you choose to put in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
I love these egg cups. They fit any size egg, they look modern and cool and they look indestructable! I hightly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Nice little egg cups only problem I had was slicing the top of the egg off there wasn't much room apart from that no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Really pleased with these egg cups. Stylish and funky and should last forever also love the bright colours. Would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
These were bought as a gift and were well received. Great egg cups that double up as playthings!!!
Super colours too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
These are great,they take any size eggs and you do not burn your fingers unlike metal/ceramic cups. They hold the eggs .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
These are the best egg cups I have ever used. An egg fits neatly inside the holder and won't move while scooping it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Kids love them . Two pinks meant we had too many girly ones. Maybe an orange or turquoise would have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Simple but effective product. Ideal for kids, very easy to wash. Nice snug fit on any size egg and unbreakable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here