Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
122
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Good for the price and was much loved and used until lost alas at school. Oh! Hum. That's life I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
hard plastic, easy to crack, not that comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
The design is very good but the quality of the product looks good on the Web till you get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
THE KIDS LOVED TO SEE ME IN IT. WENT DOWN A TREAT AT THE FANCY DRESS PARTY WE WENT TO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Great good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
Bought these for my 3 and 4 year olds and they really feel the part. They also find it hysterical when daddy wears it!! Good quality, easy for them to use and worth the money.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
This is cheap and nasty. The plastic is sharp and jagged around the eyes and is too tight and squashes the nose. Don't buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2016
Poor product with sharp, unfinished edges, particularly around the eye holes. I know the mask is cheap, but it shouldn't be sold in an unfinished condition, regardless of the price. If you want a batman mask for a child I would recommend you steer clear of this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Bought this from my son, he loves it. It just about fits me, I'd like to wear it to work but in the funeral service business it's probably not the best idea.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)