Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.01+ £1.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
Good game - relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
Although it is a simple game, I find it very compulsive. Once you start playing it you tend to carry on and on. Worth the money O spent
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2009
This is a simple classical game. Once played it is addictive, you have to play again to better your score. Excellant game, recommended
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2010
Why four stars?
It looks simple and that is what gets you hooked. Loose and you think "just one more game, I can do better".
Before you know it, hours have passed and I do mean hours, hence the -1 star.
It is a good game if you have plenty of time and someone to stop you for regular breaks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2009
Bejeweled is a lot of fun and ideal for all age groups. It takes seconds to learn and my high score keeps improving which keeps me going back for more. The gameplay consists of swapping jewels to make rows of three or more the same and the game ends when no more moves are posible. An excellent game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2009
The classic game is endless, I have spent hours doing this game, and completely forgot the time, great for those people who have hours to kill, or who are out to WIN!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2010
It's fun. It's addictive. No brain bending required; just switch off and enjoy. Good value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
This is a Tetris-like game where you have to line up 3 or more similar shapes for them to disappear. It's quite addictive, and you can play for ages at a stretch.

The music is synth-based, and sounds a bit like Jean-Michel Jarre to me! It seems to work fine with Windows 7, even though it doesn't say this on the box.

All in all a fun game!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
This is a great game and it's really addictive! The music can be a bit off putting after a while, but it comes with the option to switch it off...just great little gadget. The on screen dispalys are very clear, and it's fun pitching your wits against the falling gems. The little words of encouragement when you get a long falling score is good, it eggs you on for more. A little tip...stay away from the top of the frame if you can. Needless to say that if the gems are not falling to the bottom, it's hard to pair the gems. A truelly great buy that will keep you entertained for hours... Would recommend to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
Bought this for my Dad for reminicing. We first played this version years ago, then progressed to Bejeweled 2 and now have Bejeweled 3. Going back to this first version I can see how incredibly the game has progressed and improved. I'm surprised at how much we take the luxury and excitement of later versions for granted. This first version is now not worth the time or money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)