Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
132
3.5 out of 5 stars
Novelty Joke Gag Trick 62008 Smoke Bombs (2) J26 for Party Bag Filler Favor
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.16+ Free shipping


on 30 April 2014
Very very good I pulled a prank on my dad with them an they worked briliantly lots of smoke and convincing, a good buy
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
great stocking filler or present great value for money and good for a laugh when out or at parties a must have
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
great be prepared to open all the doors as this make a lot of smoke best out doors ! but clears quickly ideal for disappering acts and magicians !
and having a laugh ! lots of smoke gauranteed ,lol !!!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great fun..bought back good memories... great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
got me in a bit of trouble ..with the mrs never ...good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
My god do these things create a smoke cloud.I would recommend purchasing a jet lighter to get them going though as a normal lighter wouldn't do it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2016
seller replaced my other smoke bombs, as they where defective, not a common thing i believe, the second batch where fantastic great seller great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2017
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
These made a little bit of smoke, not loads but more than a normal fire would. Had to wrap it in 2 post-it notes to light it as just lighting it with a match or a lighter didn't work. I would probably go for the bigger and more expensive smoke grenades next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
these were useful for our home made volcano. smoke effect lasted long enough for what we were expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)