Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
287
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£9.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2016
Purchased as Christmas. Present for my grandson who is football mad he never said much about it but I thought it looked just te job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
10 year old football fanatic child completely engrossed in this game. Think I even know something about football now. Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Order was a last minute birthday gift and arrived within 2 days of the order being placed. A good memory game for any football fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Really good game for all the family. Got this for my little boy for Xmas & we were playing it for quite a while. Very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
excellent memory recall concept, with particularly for those interested in the game of footy, particularly footy mad 8 year olds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is a Great present for those into football. Good value and highly recommended. I would definitively buy this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Great for all footy-mad kids when you don't know what to buy as a present. Other games in the range also good eg the World one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
An easy game to play but tricky to master can be played with loads of people and is simple to setup and take anywhere you like
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
fantastic little game - great to get the kids reading too! small and compact so easily portable - have bought more of the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
I can't recommend these games highly enough - a brilliant way of learning through play. and doesn't take at all long to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)