Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
613
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
I bought these socks for my husband as he suffers with ice cold feet. He reports that they're no better than normal socks and after one or two wears nearly EVERY pair has a hole in. Just not good enough. What a waste of money.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Wore ththem for one day and have holes in them already not happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Fantastic! My partner suffers terribly from cold feet so I ordered these for him. I was a bit worried they may be too "cheap" and not the quality of the more pricey ones butthey are very thick and warm and great quaquality. Will be ordering a pack for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Fell to bits straight away a big waste of money!! Do not buy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I purchased these for work usage during winter and too start with they appeared average quality but given a few washes they start too lose there shape, I didn't expect much for the price and for few wears there okay but personally i wouldn't buy them again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Sent me completely different product. Would not recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Bought these socks for a trip to Canada. I'm a size 10 so they should fit. CANT EVEN GET THEM OVER HALF MY FOOT. My wife could barely put them on and she's size 7.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
bought 3 x 12 pairs for me and my son, fit my size 8 and his size 10 with no problems, little or no fluff comes of them, and some have been washed a number of times with no loss of softness or thickness, will happily buy additional ones in due course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
They are very good quality socks at very affordable price. They are not very tight as well so i can wear them in home and at night as well. When I am using it as work, I wear them on top of regular cotton socks as i work on construction sites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought these to wear with my heavy boots, they are ok but I have like heavier socks. I did try to double them up by wearing two pair and that solution is almost passable. I will keep looking in my quest for the perfect thickness of boot sock.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)