Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2011
If you need a spare battery for your Olympus Tough, go for this one. Excellent service, price and communication from the seller and I can't recommend this purchase highly enough. First class all round.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
This was bought as a back-up battery for my husband's mju Tough when he climbed Kilimanjaro. No mains power to recharge and in February not sure he could rely on his solar charger. It did what it should do and at a fraction of the cost of a genuine Olympus battery.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2011
I bought one of these as a spare battery for my new Olympic SZ-10 super zoom camera. After using it for a couple of months I think it is just as good as the original Olympic battery!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
Does the same job as the branded models and a fraction of the cost. Use mine as a spare as my battery can die under constant use in a short period. Now im all set up!! :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The battery is a good fit, which is sometimes a concern with non-branded products, and the life is good compared to the Olympus battery supplied with the camera. I use the battery with a SZ-31 MR camera, and the 24X superzoom lens does tend to put a drain on the power. But, as said, this ABC battery compares well with the Olympus equivalent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
As others have stated, this battery works and works as well as the original. It's about a third of the price of the actual official Olympus battery so I am really happy. Also bought the ABC charger which I can highly recommend too, charges both this and the original battery and charges much quicker than charging through the camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
The battery only keeps the camera on for about 4 hours of almost continuous shooting, which is usually fine, but i brought 2 more cause i was going round a few musiums and wanted it to last all day.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
Works just fine, about as long as the original battery. At the time when I got this one it was 10 times cheaper than Olympus, and now it looks that Olympus changed the price of its battery, but this one is still twice cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
This battery did not last long at all and was a waste of money. I then went to Maplin and bought one which has a much longer life and cost the same! Don't waste your money buying this as you could be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
One of a group of items purchased to go with the present of an olympus SZ-30MR camera. Delivery was exactly as promised and as far as I know all is working very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)