Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
120
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£20.58+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
I love listening to this album. There are some amazing tracks ranging from deep and melodic to rocky and exciting. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
this item was bought as present .had no complaints so guess it was well received and enjoyed thats all really.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
Awesome as a collection! It never gets tired running the tracks over and over again after many years have passed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
The CD was well packed and arrived very quickly. The CD sounds great, Shinedown are a great band. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I truly great album from a truly great band, and well worth the price that I paid for it (which isn't much)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Brilliant album, not as heavy as their early stuff and much more radio friendly, but still very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Another fabulous album by Shinedown. Takes a couple of listens but one of my favourites now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Wether a digital download or cd this is a must have! A great band with much more to give
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Wished I bought this sooner - it's fab and has been on in my car for the last 2 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
A personal favorite of mine so many good songs if you like Shinedown you'll love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)