Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
59
When Saturday Comes [1995] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 November 2013
Thanks this DVD is great,brings back memories of watching it in the 90,s.my brothers in this,he plays young Russell music.so funny seeing him all them years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Nice to watch a football film with a story to it!! Billy Elliott kind of film but football. Sean bean played a great role and made it very believable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
Arrived very promptly, next day however when watched constantly jumped through out the film which ruined the veiwing poor quality had to turn it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2014
A good English watch, plenty of Yorkshire grit! Having family in the areas where it was filmed it has sentimental value too. Very much recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2013
delivered in a few days and in good condition i bought 2 copys 1 for me and other for a follow blade.. a must have for any sheff utd fan UTB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
A fun, sexy film with the always wonderful Sean Bean. Good characters and a well written story makes this worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2015
Bargain for a good drama if not a bit dated and un-realistic, I imagine this would be porn to sheffield united fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
my daughter loved these thankyou so much I will be definatley recommending you to every one, thankyou one a gain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
what a film have watch this countless times and consider it to be excellent,well done for sending me this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
Good film, great actors Sean Bean and the late great Pete postlethwaite but VERY BAD Bluray Avoid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)