Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
50
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
I haven't played this DVD until Saturday 25/5/2013.
I still haven't seen the film because the sender supplied me with a DVD that will not play.
I tried it on two DVD players. The part where the title is printed is heavily scratched and that might account for it.
It was a used disc where the postage cost more than the DVD. However, the disc should have been checked out and not sent in that condition. 97% it was portrayed I was sent a 0% disc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
a great film to watch its not all about football a really good storyline could bring a tear to your eye
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2011
good film with a nice happy ending. Was'nt too sure about watching it at first it was my fiance that ordered it as i thought it was just about football and im not really a fan lol, it is football based but has a really good story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Thanks this DVD is great,brings back memories of watching it in the 90,s.my brothers in this,he plays young Russell music.so funny seeing him all them years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2010
It's got everything-romance, thrills, tragedy and a good cast. We watch this again and again on a regular basis
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Nice to watch a football film with a story to it!! Billy Elliott kind of film but football. Sean bean played a great role and made it very believable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Arrived very promptly, next day however when watched constantly jumped through out the film which ruined the veiwing poor quality had to turn it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
A good English watch, plenty of Yorkshire grit! Having family in the areas where it was filmed it has sentimental value too. Very much recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
delivered in a few days and in good condition i bought 2 copys 1 for me and other for a follow blade.. a must have for any sheff utd fan UTB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
A favorable football movie.
sean is very pretty and is reflected lively.
sean which is not a bad person is very attractive ....... Even a bad person is charming.Even a villain was attractive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)