Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 September 2014
This battery is great to stuff in your camera case or pocket and forget about until the time comes when you are in the middle of nowhere and get the dreaded battery low light/symbol.
I have found this to be great to use against the battery supplied with the camera as it means I use every last drop of power out of the battery and then replace it rather than trying to charge up half powered batteries because I am heading out for the day and want to take a lot of photos which I couldn't manage on a half dead battery.
I have noticed no difference between this battery and the big name batteries, each working as well as the other.
Charging was as easy as pie, the small size means it is handy to have lying in the case with the camera and it has held its charge well when not in use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
these batteries do not last half as long as the original ones - if original battery allows you to take 500 photos, these only last uptown 200 photos and die. and if you leave them (charged) unused for some time, they seem to die out. so I am not sure if I would recommend these at all???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Good product, fitted my camera well and works well. Doesn't last as long as the original battery but its a decent back up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2015
The battery works as expected. Can't really comment on the capacity as that's not easily measured due to the varied camera use.

EDIT: So years later I've charged this battery about 20 times only and now it's good for about 30 photos. The stated capacity was never there to begin with but now it's just useless. The original canon battery is still going strong. This is a clear case of "you get what you pay for".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2017
It is fine delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great value and came on time !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good battery for my camera - lasted longer than the norm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2013
Fairly pleased with this battery, it held charge for a couple of days & proved its worth as a decent back up battery on my recent holiday using the camera extensively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Good value, happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
has all the connections you need for travel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse