Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
196
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.90+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2016
Loads of fun but no large marble, needed for playing as a jack, hence four stars, but nice quality and great to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Marbles as described, nothing fancy but just what I needed. One large marble in each bag. Four bags were ordered and I was sent two clear/green bags and two milky white bags. Not the fastest delivery time but luckily I was in no great rush.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Great value and keeps my son quite which is a task at the best of times. Would order again without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Real nice good value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
For my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
i thought i would be getting three small bags as show in the picture equaling total amount. Instead i just got the white based ones which wasn't at all what i wanted! I only bought them for the transparent pretty ones! Oh well, lucky they are cheap. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 June 2015
Nice size, some bigger ones included, and they appear to be very well made.

Good marbles, although not for under 3s I would suggest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
great for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
lots of uses - I use them in vases for weighing them dowm, in floating candle bowls and as favours, and of course, the boys play with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
It's a net full of marbles, a few were chipped but on the whole they were OK. Can't complain at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)