Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
15
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
I would recommend this DVD to any Dog The Bounty Hunter fan
its a great DVD with a good amount of episodes.
Chapman family doing things in style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2009
Obviously if you are a Dog fan reviews aren't going to make much difference to you. The DVD is great if you are a fan, although if you are looking for every episode from the season, look elsewhere. Like all the DVDs (at least the ones available in the UK) there is a selection of episodes, not the full season. As I had watched the show on TV first, I was a little bit dissapointed to not have them all...but still, if you are a fan, it's worth getting.

The other problem with the DVDs is that the title menu doesn't allow you to play all episodes, which means you have to select which episode every time. Not a massive problem...but there you have it...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2010
Got this last year for my gf. She loves dog the bounty hunter and loves this DVD. Full of the best bits from season 3
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Disappointed can't watch as it's an American disc purchased 4 different dog the bounty hunter DVDs to realise that they don't play on English DVD players think it should beade clearer as I an many other think a DVD I a DVD an just plays
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
It show the work that a Bounty hunter does and the lengths they will go too, to get the person they are after.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Another excellent DVD of episodes from the TV show. It's really good to have these early episodes available as I don't think they have been shown in Britain. Sky seems to just repeat series 7 and 8 over and over again. Enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
this dvd was no good as i could not play it on our dvd because american dvd are differant so it was a waist of money and it was too late to send it back as it was a xmas pressi very disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Received with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
wont play on ps3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
in dog we trust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)