Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
693
4.5 out of 5 stars
Bosch T40 TAS4011GB Coffee Maker, Silver
Price:£63.06+ £5.50 shipping


on 15 February 2009
Extremely easy to use. Drinks ready in a minute. Actual drink material can be expensive but good quality and reasonable considering all included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Best purchase ever. Take in the caravan makes for a fantastic holiday. Use all the time at home. Great great great purchase. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Rubbish. Broke after less than a month. Have replaced with a proper coffee maker from Russell Hobbs. Save your money and buy a proper machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I would recomend it. My husband uses it constantly. But the pods are much cheaper in supermarkets.Almost 1/3rd cheaper. One very happy bunny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I bought it for my husband as he likes costa coffe and i can get the pods for it
we recommended it to his friend and he bought one today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Excellent product. Constant consistent results every time and quick. Coffee packs available also in supermarkets, look for the special offers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Excellent product, nicely packed and reasonably priced. Delivery time was excellent and I would buy from this selle again. My son loved it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
If you love coffee as I do go buy one! I absolutely love it. It is so quick to prepare a drink and so simple to use. Wouldn't be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is my forth Tassimo machine and when this one gives up the ghost I will be getting another and now with Costa coffe it even
better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
this is an excellent product and great value for money giving the opportunity to experience many different varieties of coffees and drinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)