Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
500
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Coffee Maker|Change
Price:£26.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
This is such a simple, quick and perfect way of making coffee.... and I love it! I won't go repeating what everybody else has already said on here, other than "Try It!"

Only drawback is that I feel a bit bad for my de Longhirst icona espresso maker. My 6 year old coffee maker hasn't had a look in since I got my aero press!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
I'm not a coffee expert but it's certainly making a cup of coffee as good as most machines I've tasted! I use the 'inverted' method to let the coffee brew- just google it. Simple to use and quick to wash up. Little waste - i felt so wasteful throwing away all those capsules my coffee machine uses. Great coffee in 30 seconds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Can't believe how good this is - thought it was a fad, a gimmick but it lives up to its hype - phenomenal coffee with very little effort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Does exactly what it says, great for camping or travelling to an area that doesn't have a coffee machine. It is a slow process as it is manual, but you can use the beans you like and it creates a good cup of coffee. It does need time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
A mate of mine said this will make me 10% happier in the morning. He lied, I'm 30% happier in the morning now my coffee tastes amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Bought as a gift for a family member, they use it everyday. It is so easy to use and wash up. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Loved it and they coffee it makes so bought a second for the camper. Excellent coffee so no need to spend £200 o a coffee machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
This product hardly needs another review, but i might as well add to its 5 star rating - it really is brilliant, I'll probably buy another for the office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
The press is great, but I returned this one and bought another from ebay. This one arrive with everything except the calibration numbers embossed on the side. No major drama, I'm sure I could have marked it with a pen, but why should i ?

But it makes great coffee, bit of a faf, but well worth the trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
I bought it to take on holiday but found myself using it at home. It makes great coffee especially espresso, better than any of the other machines I have at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)