Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
107
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2011
cant believe it came out in 1980!! still sounds as goood as ever. never heard Mike Barson sing before either, perhaps not a bad thing!!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Great, brilliant love these digitally remastered 30th anniversary CD's all the artwork videos etc...puts me right back to my youth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Okay, but I thought The Gents and Deemus Mint were better on their day at doing the same thing. One or two duff tracks on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
brings back so many memories, also rebuilding my madness collection that i have lost with all the moving i`ve done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This C D is really good, well worth its money and I am pleased I brought it for my sons birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Why cannot people make fun music like this any more ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Very happy with the fast service and the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
THE best band EVER! This is a cracking album which sounds great and relevant even after all these years. It's a must have if you haven't already got this album and well worth having if you already have the previous releases. HEY YOU BUY THIS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Vinyl record for husbands collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
One of my all time favourite albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)