Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
10
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2011
I bought five of these to archive a growing photo collection for off-site storage and backup. All worked flawlessly and the addition of a good solid case rather than just a spindle of discs gives me more confidence that they will still be in the same condition if I need to read them.

I'm happy with my choice and recommend them to anyone looking to do the same thing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I bought this item thinking there were 4 dics but it's only 1 and for the price of £6 is quite expensive. It says save £28.99 so what on earth a single blank blu-ray could cost £35. That price and the 4x make me think it was containing 4 discs.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Can not write to this disc. Will not buy again. Also my writer has coped with every disc thrown at it, strange how it won't even recognise this one??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Purchased to backup data on my computer. No issues recognising disk using Windows 8.1, backed up data using Nero 2014 and no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
bags of storage for all your files photo's and the odd film or two or three good value back it up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I bought this item thinking there were 4 dics but it's only 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Very good seller. Super fast delivery. Recommended. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
With an LG Super Multi Blue drive, it formats, but there are problems with writing to it. TDK's 25 GB discs are a lot better and more reliable, though only half the disc space.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)