Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
352
4.3 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2016
I have got through many ski pass-type holders for use with my work pass over the years. This seems to be lasting well and is one of the best, despite not being as expensive as some.

Update: After 4 months of daily use with my work ID, no signs of it breaking... So seems to last okay.

Update: With daily use, still fine after 7m, so the best I have ever bought!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
My autistic son uses these for his chewy toys - much safer than having them round his neck on a traditional lanyard. They don't last forever but they're much cheaper than the "special needs" equivalent! Fantastic find on amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Its ok - it does the job if you don't have more than 1 security pass/card attached to it. However if you are part of a workplace that requires multiple cards to get around multiple sites, it will become too heavy for the reel to keep it taut and will start to droop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
geat quality item will buy again if so required, current one going strong 8 months on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Bought this back in the summer and it is still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Works. Good quality - nice n sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
Very good quality. Still in perfect condition after two years of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
I use these for work and they do the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Nice tidy holder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Not much to say. It's worked well for the last 2 weeks. I'm happy put with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)