Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour Name: ORANGE,BLACK|Change
Price:£32.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2016
Husband wore this for a fancy dress party he said the costume was comfortable but the wig was itchy. It was quite good quality it didn't split anywhere would have given it 5 stars apart from the tie which was tight and kept falling off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
As I put on the Barney Rubble Review I bought this and Barney Rubble outfits for a Stag Party in Portugal, 12 of us wore Fancy Dress outfits that were bought via Amazon and we were the stars of the show in New Town Alburfeira, I would recommend using Amazon for any Fancy Dress that you want an outfit for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Really a great quality item for a really good price. I would recommend this seller to anyone doing fancy dress and will be using again in the future
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I absolutely stole the party with this costume. Absolutely brilliant quality and great looking. Would recommend to anyone. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Went down a treat. As it was an adult party I added a little extra accessories underneath the suit.... don't bother with the wig though just spike your own hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Was a great buy, worn it Saturday night to a fancy dress party every one comment saying how good it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Fabric was a bit bobbly and patchy. But worked well for what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Very realistic and good fit. Service quick. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Very nice. It won the Halloween Prize of the party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great outfit. Loved by everyone, as as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)