Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
126
4.8 out of 5 stars
Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template
Price:£4.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 August 2013
I have wanted one of these ever since I saw it on ideal world , boy am I glad I waited got it from you cheaper.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Just the template I have been looking for. I am looking forward to trying it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Great little template used up scraps of stash to make fab projects.Template arrived quickly and in good condition,very pleased thanks
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
A very easy to use template that turns small scraps of fabric into patchwork items to be proud of.I would recommend this to anyone who loves quick makes
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
five star what a great way to use all your scraps of fabric ,clear and easy to use and very well made .
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
very useful template easy to use would recomend as a first template if you are new to patchwork just buyit
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
arrived earlier than expected, was a very competitive price and i have already made a quilt with it and plan to do much more
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
this is a quality item and made my quilt easy and enjoyable to do,the plastic is sturdy and strong.
love it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Great quilting template made from sturdy materials.
I've not used it yet, but once I've built up a healthy supply of fabric scraps, I'll have great fun using it.
Of couse, you could use any fabrics to make up the 'crazy' design. I've seen some beautiful examples of drawstring evening bags made with velvets or satins and richly embellised to great effect.
Have fun with your quilting!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Simply crazy template is exactly that - simple and sturdy to use over and over. It enables you to cut exact copies every time so if you are making a quilt and you need the centres to be the same ( so it's not too crazy!!) this is ideal. You can adjust the size of your centre block using the lines on the acrylic template which again makes life a lot easier. Would recommend especially for a beginner quilter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)