Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
Received the product in good time, however, once assembled it is quite flimsy and rattles when in use. Does not penetrate the ground easily. I am sure other product are on the market that would be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The product was as described. The delivery was prompt. It was easy to assemble and as soon as the lawn stops being like concrete I am sure the aerator will improve the condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
easy to use and easy to put together when I purchased it delivered quickly and well packed -did my thin lawn good enabled me to add some grass seed and feed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Very light weight. But does the job. you do have to press it down. however compared to manually aerating the lawn with a fork, a lot easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Poor quality, bars that hold the spikes all bent out of shape within 2 minutes which meant most of the spikes then barely touch the ground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Took a bit time to build (not complicated but many parts) however the aerator is sturdy and my grass is already benefiting from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
As with other reviews it took some patience to assemble but I got there. Not tried it out yet as the ground is too hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Inexpensive device to really improve lawns. Got a medium size lawn so works well. Would get tedious on a larger space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Not user friendly. Would be best if it had dual handle instead of single. Would be easier to use that way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Easy and simple to assemble and pretty easy to use. Needed a bit of force to push it over the grass though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)