Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
66
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.18+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2017
I got fed up with my partner not remembering whether he had taken his pills, so I bought him this. I knew it was good because I already had one myself. Sturdy product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
Excellent value from seller: Pharmacy Place... item does exactly what it's supposed to! Lids close tightly so there's no chance of the compartments opening while carrying this small, neat pill holder in a bag.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Has a nice solid feel to it and is able to take quite a few pills in each compartment, but nice and small to carry around. Recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Does exactly what it says. It has enable my teenage child to keep to their medication. Small, cheap and simple but very effective. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I find this incredibly useful because it reminds me to take my pills. When I finish one day I open the next and can see at a glance how many pills are in the pot. When taking pills every day it is easy to forget whether it has been done or not. This helps me keep a balance in my medication. It is easy to fill and use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I bought this case to organise my daily intake, and it does the job I wanted it to do. Thanks a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
This is nice and sturdy, I have had it for months niw and letters haven't faded. It actually also has week-day initials in braille, which can be an advantage for some users.

Honestly, it's smaller than I thought (I misjudged my needs, my fault!) so it is good as long as you don't need many tablets, or tablets are not too large. I have bought a larger version from another supplier for my daily intake, and I am using this one when traveling as it is nice and small to carry around in my bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Remembering to take my daily migraine medication has been a 30 year chore. This pill reminder helps.

It's fairly small but each compartment easily holds four standard paracetamol capsules.

The 'days' are well printed and are easy to read. The Braille, however, isn't the greatest.

The compartments are easy to open but closing them again can be tricky.

If it had been made of clear plastic it would have been perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
This is okay as long as you don't need many tablets each day. It's smaller than I thought (prob my fault!!). I've used it daily for about 5 weeks and now the lettering on the top is wearing away. I'll use a permanent marker soon so I know what day each is more easily. But okay for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
It is how it looks in the photo. Works perfectly well. Does what it is supposed to. Letters are nice and big and the compartments hold a few pills, so it's okay is you have a fairly small daily regimen. May be too small for more advanced users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)