Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2012
I bought this watch 3 months ago, thinking it would be quality as its a branded watch, and I needed something for everyday use. the delivery was ver quick and the watch looked very nice when taken out the box, after some time the watch started to go discoloured all over which made it look antique, about 3 months later while I was flapping the washed clothes to put them out to dry, the watch swang off my wrist and broke in 3 pieces!!! I was shocked, I now wonder if it was a genuine piece or fake, I certainly did not expect such crap quality from this kind of brand. I am glad I did not buy at the full price and got it in the sale for the fraction of the price, otherwise I would have to seek advice from trading standards, Therefore I would not recommend anyone to part with their money for this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
I have just received this watch and I am so pleased with it! It is even better than in the picture :)
Very prompt service from Amazon as always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
i bought this watch by paying only 25% of the highstreet price and it arrived in its brand new packaging and with all the documentations as you would get from a watch shop. i had to adjust it to my wrist size as i have extra small and removed all 6 attachments and it really looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
This watch looks much better in reality and very eye catching! Very stylish go with any evening wear, also suitable for everyday use. got a few compliments from colleagues :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2011
Since I have really small wrists, this watch looked great on me since its slim built. it is not too "in your face" but at the same time very stylish and elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
Looks much better in reality, my wife loves this watch. Definitely value for money, well packaged and comes with a D&G watch bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Beautiful watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
A great watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)