Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
66
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
Lovely gift, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Lovely little tool belt. Great to have an authentic toy range that isn't a plastic franchise of a tv show. Son loved the tools and now 'helps' out around the house. Only issue I'd say is that for a three year old the belt comes up ever so slightly big and does slip down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
This is a really cute and classy toy made out of wood. Our nephew loved it and couldn't wait to put it on and go around with the hammer fixing everyone's knees!!
A good value toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
This is great for role play/building areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Excellent, my 4 year old grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2010
My 3 year old son loves 'building' and had wanted a tool belt for some time. The wooden tools are lovely and well made, unfortunately the same cannot be said for the belt. The belt, although adjustable, was still far to be big for my 'average' sized sons waist, fortunately I was able to unpick some of the stitching to more fully adjust the size. Disappointingly the plastic pockets that keep the tools in fell apart in less than 2 weeks, making the belt useless - I had one very disappointed son, although still having the well-made tools did help!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2010
The tool belt made my son Edgar feel like he really was Bob the Builder all tooled up and ready for a job. Unfoirtunately the plastic film pockets of the carpenters belt are not very durable due to the tension caused by the larger tools being inserted and withdrawn many times. Eventually those pockets failing and not being able to retain the toy tool within the belt.

However when first used completed the feeling of being a real builder within my sons paly experience.

It was a worthwhile toy and useful learning experience.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2009
although the belt was adjustable it is a wee bit too big for my 3yr old. the tools are wooden and of good quality. my wee boy loved being just like his dad wearing his tool belt.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Positives: good quality wooden tools, kids loved these

Negatives: belt is useless. Much too big, so had to tie it around her waist (at 3 years old). Plastic pouches tear & difficult to fit tools back in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)