Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
38
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Green|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2017
Got these last year for my daughters aspirations and achievements week, she wants to be a nurse so we chose this outfit for her. Not good quality at all, she was better off wearing her pjs as they were probably of a better quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Ok if you need in a rush like we did my six year old daughter only had it on for a few hours at a party and it was destroyed the stitching was loose and where the cuf joined it was not even cut striate! it is poor quality but ok for some fun..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My grandson loved this. He could look just like his daddy. It is thin material and a bit clingy but, hey, it's for dressing up. Only criticism is that it is big sizing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
This went with one of the medical sets for gt. granddaughters Christmas present loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
grandaughter loved this but large is large think maybe small might have fitted her but was unable to return as grandaughter had to have it on as soon as it come, also had a hole at side of it, so had to sew it plus take up a large hem, but she loves it anyway, delivery great, came next day, well done rubies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
This was a gift for my 8 year old daughter who was going through a doctor phase. Quite pricey for what it actually was - but she seemed to like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
If you have a medic in the household and the tinies want to dress up, this is perfect. Comes with a toy stethoscope, but it's easy to make accessories to go with it. Great for imaginative play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
very poorly made, item not hemmed. held together with Velcro in places, really disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I am happy with doctor fancy dress the children have fun I would recommend this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Costume came away at the seams before the fancy dress party was over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)