Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
353
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Green|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2016
Phoebe (pusscat) loves chasing this around the living room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Brilliant product! Cats love it, keeps them busy until it's empty. Works great as an alternative occupation for our cats instead of jumping onto the table trying to get our meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
My cat isn't interested at all in this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Very good to keep your cat busy for a while. I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2010
This has been a godsend for my cat Fred. He had a weight problem and has a tendency to eat whatever food is available. This treat ball makes him work for his food and stops him eating for the sake of it. The size of the holes to release food are adjustable and his reduced calorie, urinary tract kibble fits fine. Its easy to fill by unscrewing the top cap too. This gadget also seems to have made him more playful again by engaging his hunting instinct. Very very occasionally he's batted the ball across the hall and scattered kibble everywhere, but the vast majority of the time he only knocks it around at his feet and stops to eat the moment food drops out. Fred weighed 7.5kg, but is now 6.5kg which is much more the size he should be (he's a large framed cat anyway). My ball is getting a little loose now as I've had it a while, but I wouldn't hesitate buying a replacement. My only problem is finding where he's left the ball when he's emptied it LOL. Thoroughly recommended.
11 Comment| 47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
My cat loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
She figured out how to use it after just a day and now constantly bats it around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I love it. Cat loves it. I put a mixture of Whiskas and Go-Cat biscuits in it and no longer give the cat a bowl for the dry food. Adjustable size holes means that we could put much bigger foodstuff in it. Easy to open and refill. Cat took to it really quickly and it keeps her entertained, especially at night when she gets a lot of pent-up energy and sometimes wakes us up with dashing around and then grazing at the bowl and dashing around again.

Started on holes at maximum to encourage it's use for the first 2 weeks, then shrank the hole setting to a smaller size so it requires more effort to get food. She still moves it around with relish.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)