Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
This is a remarkably good product. I didn't buy one when I first got my razor, seeing it as an expensive gimmick. But when the price came down I thought I'd give it a try. And it's great. Cleans the shaver very well, better than I manage with the brush (and it saves me having to brush it out).
The effect on shaving is very good, I take less time shaving and it cuts better. I didn't expect that and it was a pleasant surprise.
Now I know what it can do I'd buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
good but expensive for what it is
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Very good, as described, good value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Works just like the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2010
My original one died. Well it probably never worked that well to begin with. This new one seems to use less cleaning fluid and is a bit quieter. Good stuff. Plus delivery was super fast. Great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Disappointed that the Mains Lead had to be purchased separately. Would have thought that any electrical device would have a connecting lead'
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Foolishly when I bought the clean and CHARGE unit I kind of expected it to be capable of supplying the required electrical supply. Then found out I had to spend another 23 pounds for the cable. Would have been cheaper for me to buy a whole new razor in the sales.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Although I felt that the item was a little expensive, my shaver hasn't been the same without it. When I use the cleaner, my shaver is fully charged and clean every morning. Like using a new shaver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
Very good product cleans the razor well, make sure you purchase the clean and renew cartridges at the same time as the clean and charge unit. Not clear in the description that they are a seperate item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Direct replacement - works well. Rinse my razor with water daily now so cartridges are lasting for ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)