Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 May 2017
Had to do 3 applications of this for the weeds to die and some of them are still alive and well.applied in dry sunny weather.very weak product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
More like a jet than a spray. Let's hope I got a bit in the driveway cracks ! Feel s bit disappointed as it wasnt easy to direct into the areas needed. We shall see how my weeds grow. Early review. But it's not the best with regards to 'ease of use'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
I bought two of these and put a heavy layer on the driveway where the weeds sprout from the cracks - some of them a bit stubborn but not so strong.. It did not rain - and I followed all the instructions. 2 weeks later, all the weeds came back. Definately would not recommend. You are better off using vinegar which I shall do next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Kills weeds. Very useful...
Took a little while to get used to the pressurising but now works perfectly. No more aching fingers from repetitive pumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
Mixed feelings on this product, I bought two bottles of this product, only one worked correctly, the other wasted more than it sprayed, ended up transferring one into the other to use. Would not say it was a hugh success on the weeds and the ones that did die down are now back again a month later. Last time I used this product it worked better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Does the job although 2-3 applications are needed a week apart on really tough perennial weeds, to get any new growth they throw out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
I wouldn't buy this again. The weedkiller actually does the job - great, but the pump is rubbish and I struggle to get it to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
A bit tricky to use and landed up pouring the stuff on the weeds instead which was effective. Weeds died within a few days. An expensive product though. Won't purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2016
Contents work well but sprayer very disappointing no matter how many times I pumped the handle. Still recommend as weed killer so 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Class, does exactly what it's supposed to do, and as a bonus if any gets on the patio slabs it cleans them better than "Patio Magic" magically..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 83 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)