Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2012
Superb tile-laying, settlement-building game - whether played as a two-person game or with more. Relatively simple to get the hang of, but does not get stale when played time and time again - ones game playing skill just develops to make the game more and more satisfying. No two games are ever the same. Each game also does not take too long, especially once you get used to it, so perfect in an evening as a quick game, or can play multiple rounds to extend it. The mini expension does add quite nicely - and seamlessly to the main game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
Great game. Quick to learn but with clear potential for hours of fun exploring the ins and outs. Also plenty of add-ons so it doesn't become stale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
Nice expansion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
Lots and lots of new variations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great product - As advertised and speedy service - thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
The best, most versatile and engaging strategic board game I've discovered to date! Could not recommend more highly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
This gives you so many new and interesting variations, What's not to like? The two player expansion takes a little getting used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
A great addition to our basic game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
This is a brilliant addition. We had made out own rules so we could play it for two.
Now we don't have to and have had some excellent and exciting games.

PAG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)