Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 December 2011
Not a bad edition to the Dreamboats series but there are two tracks on this album that just does not live up to the titele and they are Strangers on the Shore and the theme from A Summers Place, sorry no foot tapping with these two but the rest are genuine foottappers, good album worth the money.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
Really good selection and great value for the price, it also brings back fantastic memories of the 60s Brilliant groups and terrific instrumentals, Something not heard with todays music. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2016
This cd I have had before loved it so I bought it again postage was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2014
my wife & i have a lot of compilation cd's from 60's &70's including all the 'Dreamboat'. series
although these are all instrumentals. good to hear them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
Got this [and some others] to provide background music for people of a certain age, and it fits the bill excellently. The recordings are clean and clear, and there's hardly any 'filler', so the value is good. At the price, this is a 'no brainer' if you want to relive your past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great for listening to and certainly to dance to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Good music for that long car drive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2016
Good CD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
A flavour of instrumentals of the 60's if you like that sort of thing and I do so having purchased many of the Dreamboats and Petticoats C.D.'s felt I should add this to the collection and it does not disappoint. Well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)