Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
77
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2017
Very handy, slips under our skirting board out of sight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Works great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Perfect for the job required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Works and is 10m long and flat and cat5e. So as described, which is nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Just what I needed at the right time & price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
not a lot that you can say about a ethernet cable it worked, being a flat cable made life easier thanx,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
I bought this cable to connect my Sony Bravia KDL32EX403U 32-inch Widescreen Full HD 1080p LCD Internet TV with Freeview HDto my BT Home Hub. The only other option being the wireless connection marketed by Sony at over £60. It works just fine and is not visible at all and provides exactly the same connection, if not better than the wireless version. The Home Hub sits on top of my computer desk and so the wire goes down behind the desk, under the carpet and emerges from the carpet on the other side of the room right behind the TV. Excellent, full internet connectivity at a fraction of the cost demanded by Sony. It took about 15 minutes to put in place and worked first time with no worries about signal strength or interference.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I've received a round cable and then got a flat one a week after i've complained... sorted out but when i order a one day delivery, i don't like it becoming a week of complains...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2011
Very easy way to create a Gigabit backbone in a house - as it fits under carpet or even through closed window openings to feed cables outside. Highly recommended for those who can't drill holes in their walls and floors to feed cables through the house!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)