Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2015
Very sturdy and comes with plenty of fixings. The amount of stuffed animals now living in this thing in my daughter's room is insane it really takes lots of toys and weight no problem. Easy to hang and keeps things nicely tidy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
This is good quality with very sturdy wall attachments and very spacious to cram in loads and loads of teddies. The netting stretches but the top doesn't, which means they don't spil out of the top. Thumbs up!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Hold LOADS of toys and we still don't have it at capacity. Perfect addition to a childs room, keeps everything off the floor
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I couldn't find this in a shop anywhere!! Fantastic net for soft toys. It stretches quite far and it was the only one to come with the hooks for the wall to hang it off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Best ever hammock as can be used in corners, flat against / between two walls or suspended from the ceiling. Wish I'd got this first instead of as my fourth choice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great hammock can fit loads in my daughter must have about 30 teddies in it and could still fit more if stretched out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's bedroom, a great success as it holds all her soft toys, saving a lot of space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Perfect for keeping all my kids soft toys out of the way. Until they pull them all down anyway ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Just what I needed for the thousands of teddies in our toy room, holds loads and is strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Stores all my little 'uns soft toys so they're not all over the floor, job done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)