Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
233
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£25.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2015
love this game..... third time i',m playing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
Having had this game hyped up by a friend i bit the bullet and apart from a fairly slow and frustrating start while you find weapons and items and level up a bit which to be fair is fairly common in this genre of game, during which time most things you encounter can and will kill you, it soon starts to evolve into a thoroughly involving and enjoyable free roaming romp about.
Not for pure shoot em up fans but hopefully that would be obvious to most but if you enjoyed games like Fable, Oblivion or even GTA then give it a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent game,prompt delivery,recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Very pleased with the item - Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
GREAT GAME ,HAVE BOUGHT ALL THE SERIES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2009
There are many reviews on this game so I wont waste time giving a detailed description of gameplay etc. Suffice to say that I feel this is a brilliant tour de force by Bethesda.
You will get out of this game exactly what you put into it.
With so many possibilities and options, this really is the "thinking mans" shoot em up.
Games like this are few and far between and it is, without doubt, the most absorbing game I have ever played.
GET IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great delivery time and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Excellent Item! Had no problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
very pleased, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2009
Well. First of all I like Fallout, but as my experience of Oblivion totally destroyed my impression of Fallout, everything was like Oblivion, and that waasent what I wanted! otherwise I would just wait for another oblivion or another expansion...

to bad =(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)